Skip to content
Instagram data deletion

Deletion request status

When you remove GeoClick from your Instagram settings or request data deletion, we delete the connected account, the access token and all imported posts. Use your confirmation code to check the status.

Enter the confirmation code you received.

Learn more about how we handle your data in our Privacy Policy